Welcome to Total Lockdown alpha test!

Battle Pass

It’s ComRay News again, with a very important message on the most cruel reality show of the XXI century - Total Lockdown! The following major update is just around the corner, and this is what it will contain. In Total Lockdown, Battle Pass contains many valuable bonuses: From unique emotions and dance moves to special costumes and weapon paints. This season Battle Pass has 200 levels, and on each of them there is a special reward waiting for the player.

You’ll be able to express your attitude to a particular situation or an opponent not only verbally, but also with the help of a universal language - dance. In a wide range of dance moves you’ll find suitable ones for any occasion.





A variety of character voices. The participants of «Total Lockdown» show differ not only in appearance but also in voice and temperament. Several types of dubbing will help to provide your character with a unique personality.


Put signs and drawings on the walls of our skyscraper! It can be a formidable warning to the enemy or a subtle trolling, or a symbol of your epic victory - a wide choice of images will provide complete freedom of expression.



Small emblems that can be attached to the characters’ clothes to expand their identity. Properly selected chevrons can tell a lot not only about the characters but also about the views and hobbies of players themselves.




The best and semplest way to share your feelings with other players. Universal, readily recognizable emotions will make it easier for you to communicate and interact. Socialize, friends!



What we call «costumes» in Total Lockdown are different types of character appearances. That is, full-fledged «skins» each with a completely unique look. The more of them the better!




And if you are satisfied with the existing costumes but want to experiment with the color gamut, then this type of prizes is what you need.




Why limit yourself with costumes if you can add colors to the weapons too? In Total Lockdown, even the murder tools should be bright and pleasing to the eye. Don’t you agree?



A solid set of unique portraits, consistent with the spirit of the dark but reckless future in which your characters live, fight and die. Choose the one you like!



In addition, major improvements are planned to the interface as well as the remaking of the game lobby, where you’ll be able to customize the look of your character, choose a voice, graffiti, a set of emotions, weapon colors and much more. The work on the update is coming to an end, and in the very near future we will announce the dates for its installation. Stay tuned! It’s time to have fun!


How much does Battle Pass cost?

450 rubles.

What if I buy Battle Pass later? Would it make any sense?

You can acquire Battle Pass any time before the end of the season. All rewards matching your current level, will became available to you immediately.

What if I want all the rewards but cannot play long enough to get them?

You have an opportunity to get any level you want with special tickets.

What will happen with received rewards when the season ends?

They’ll stay with you forever.

Is there any sense in playing if I don’t want to buy anything?

Sure. Even without Battle Pass, you’ll be able to receive some of the rewards.

How long is the season?

3 months.

Добро пожаловать на альфа-тестирование игры Total Lockdown!

Battle Pass

И снова в эфире ComRay News с новостями о самом жестоком реалити-шоу третьего тысячелетия – Total Lockdown! Пришло время рассказать о Battle Pass. Боевой пропуск (Battle Pass) в Total Lockdown содержит множество ценных призов: от уникальных эмоций и танцев до специальных костюмов и покрасок для оружия. В этом сезоне боевой пропуск насчитывает 200 уровней, на каждом из которых игрока ждет награда.

Теперь вы сможете выразить свое отношение к той или иной ситуации или противнику не только вербально, но и с помощью универсального языка – танца. Вас ждет широкий выбор танцевальных движений на любой случай.





Разнообразная озвучка персонажей. Участники «Total Lockdown» различаются не только внешним видом, но и голосом, и темпераментом. Несколько видов озвучания помогут обеспечить ваших персонажей неповторимой индивидуальностью.


Граффити. Наносите на стены небоскреба знаки и рисунки! Это может быть грозное предупреждение противнику или тонкий троллинг, или обозначение места вашей эпической победы – широкий выбор изображений предоставит полную свободу самовыражения.



Небольшие эмблемы, которые крепятся на одежду ваших персонажей для придания им большей самобытности. Правильно подобранный шеврон сможет многое рассказать не только о персонаже, но и о взглядах и увлечениях самого игрока.




Самый простой способ поделиться своими чувствами с другими игроками. Универсальные, легко узнаваемые эмоции облегчат вам общение и взаимодействие. Больше экспрессии, друзья!



«Костюмами» в Total Lockdown называются типы внешнего вида персонажей. То есть, речь идет о полноценных «скинах», обладающих неповторимым обликом. Чем их больше - тем лучше!




А если вас вполне устраивают уже существующие костюмы, но хочется поэкспериментировать с цветовой гаммой, то этот тип призов – то, что нужно.




Зачем ограничиваться костюмами, если можно добавить цвета и в вооружение? В Total Lockdown даже орудия убийства должны быть яркими и радующими глаз. Согласны?



Солидный комплект уникальных портретов, соответствующих духу мрачного, но безбашенного будущего, в котором живут, сражаются и погибают ваши персонажи. Выберите тот, что придется вам по душе!



Кроме этого, планируются серьезные улучшения интерфейса и переработка игрового лобби, в котором и можно будет настроить внешний вид своего персонажа, выбрать для него голос, граффити, набор эмоций, покраску оружия и многое другое. Работа над грядущим обновлением подходит к концу, и уже в самом скором времени мы объявим о сроках его установки. Следите за новостями! It’s time to have fun!


Сколько стоит Боевой пропуск?

450 рублей.

Есть ли смысл покупать боевой пропуск потом?

Вы можете купить боевой пропуск в любой момент до окончания сезона. Все призы, соответствующие вашему текущему уровню, станут незамедлительно вам доступны.

Хочу все призы, но не могу столько играть?

Для вас есть возможность получить недостающие уровни с помощью специальных купонов.

Что произойдет с полученными призами?

Они останутся с вами навсегда.

Есть ли смысл играть, если я ничего не хочу покупать?

Конечно, даже не покупая Battle Pass, вы сможете получить часть призов.

Сколько продлится сезон?

3 месяца.